Secondary & Adjunct Faculty

Jeffrey AckmanDr. Jeffrey Ackman

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Shriners Hospital for Children

Dr. Sheikh Iqbal AhamedDr. Sheihk Iqbal Ahamed

Professor and Chair, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Baseer AhmadDr. Baseer Ahmad

Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Dr. Serdar BozdagDr. Serdar Bozdag

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science

Joseph CarrollDr. Joseph Carroll

Director, Advanced Ocular Imaging Program

Jennifer ConnellyDr. Jennifer Connelly

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology

Dr. Leonardo FernandinoDr. Leonardo Fernandino

Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology

Dr. Jessica FritzDr. Jessica Fritz

Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Andrew GreeneDr. Andrew Greene

Professor, The Jackson Laboratory

Dr. Justin GrobeDr. Justin Grobe

Associate Professor, Department of Physiology

Dr. Brian HoffmanDr. Brian Hoffman

Mass Spectrometry Scientist II, The Jackson Laboratory

El-Sayed H. IbrahimDr. El-Sayed H. Ibrahim

Associate Professor, Center for Research Imaging, Department of Radiology

Kevin KochDr. Kevin Koch

Center Director and Associate Professor, Radiology, Research

Dr. Karen Kruger Dr. Karen Kruger

Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering

Shekar KurpadDr. Shekar Kurpad

Professor and Chair, Department of Neurosurgery

Peter LaVioletteDr. Peter LaViolette

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, Research

Dr. Michael W. LawlorDr. Michael W. Lawlor

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology, Pediatrics

Dr. Einat LiebenthalDr. Einat Liebenthal

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Functional Neuroimaging Laboratory, Harvard Medical School

Yu LiuDr. Yu Liu

Chief and Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Timothy MeierDr. Timothy Meier

Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

Aoy MitchellDr. Aoy Mitchell

Professor, Department of Surgery, Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Lufti Tugan MuftulerDr. Lutfi Tugan Muftuler

Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, Research

Andrew NenckaDr. Andrew Nencka

Center Director, Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Christopher PawelaDr. Christopher Pawela

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Kathleen SchmaindaDr. Kathleen Schmainda

Professor, Department of Biophysics, Administration

Headshot of Dr. Priyanka Shah-BasakDr. Priyanka Shah-Basak

Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology

David StoweDr. David Stowe

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Scott TerhuneDr. Scott Terhune

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Jeffrey TothDr. Jeffrey Toth

Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Dr. Phil VoglewedeDr. Phil Voglewede

Associate Professor and Associate Department Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Narayan YoganandanDr. Narayan Yoganandan

Professor and Director, Biomechanics Program, Department of Neurosurgery