Primary Faculty Directory

Dr. Frank  Pintar Dr. Frank Pintar Kern Professor and Founding Chair, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bme@mcw.marquette.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41534
Dr. Said  Audi Dr. Said Audi Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering
said.audi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3506
Dr. Scott  Beardsley Dr. Scott Beardsley Director of Undergraduate Studies, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
scott.beardsley@marquette.edu (414) 288-4448
Dr. Robert F. Cooper Dr. Robert F. Cooper Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
robert.cooper@marquette.edu (414) 288-5205
Dr. Ranjan  Dash Dr. Ranjan Dash Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
rdash@mcw.edu (414) 955-4497
Dr. Guilherme  Garcia Dr. Guilherme Garcia Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
ggarcia@mcw.edu (414) 955-4466
Dr. Taly  Gilat-Schmidt Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-4447
Dr. Jay  Goldberg Dr. Jay Goldberg Professor of Practice in Biomedical Engineering, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jay.goldberg@marquette.edu (414) 288-6059
Dr.  Adam S. Greenberg Dr. Adam S. Greenberg Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
agreenb@mcw.edu (414) 955-2493
Dr.  Jim  Hokanson Dr. Jim Hokanson Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jhokanson@mcw.edu (414) 702-5935
Dr. Amit  Joshi Dr. Amit Joshi Vice Chair for Research and Clinical Affairs, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
ajoshi@mcw.edu (414) 955-7588
Dr. Lars  Olson Dr. Lars Olson Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
lars.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3529
Dr. Christopher  Pawela Dr. Christopher Pawela Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
cpawela@mcw.edu 414-955-5626
Dr. Kristina  Ropella Dr. Kristina Ropella Dean, Opus College of Engineering
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Dr. Robert  Scheidt Dr. Robert Scheidt Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-6124
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Professor & Hammes Family Chair , Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
brian.schmit@marquette.edu (414) 288-6125
Dr. Brian  Stemper Dr. Brian Stemper Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
stemps@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41525
Dr.  Brandon J. Tefft Dr. Brandon J. Tefft Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
btefft@mcw.edu (414) 955-2470
Dr. Bo  Wang Dr. Bo Wang Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bowang@mcw.edu (414) 955-2346
Dr. Jordan  J. Williams Dr. Jordan J. Williams Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jordan.j.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7569
Dr. Bing  Yu Dr. Bing Yu Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bing.yu@marquette.edu (414) 288-3251
Investigator working in the lab.

Quick Links

Twitter

Follow BME on Twitter



If you have any questions or comments regarding the Marquette University and Medical College of Wisconsin Department of Biomedical Engineering, we are here to help!

CONTACT US


Report a Problem

To report a problem with this website, contact BME Communications or report an accessibility issue.

 

Return to BME Home