CAMPUS ALERT
For the latest coronavirus information and fall 2020 updates, visit mcw.marquette.edu/coronavirus.


Faculty Directory

Dr. Frank  Pintar Dr. Frank Pintar Kern Professor and Chair, Biomedical Engineering
bme@mcw.marquette.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41534
Dr. Said  Audi Dr. Said Audi Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering
said.audi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3506
Dr. Scott  Beardsley Dr. Scott Beardsley Director of Undergraduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering
scott.beardsley@marquette.edu (414) 288-4448
Dana  Cook Dana Cook Professor of Practice, Opus College of Engineering
dana.cook@marquette.edu (414) 288-3514
Dr. Robert F. Cooper Dr. Robert F. Cooper Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
robert.cooper@marquette.edu (414) 288-5205
Dr. Ranjan  Dash Dr. Ranjan Dash Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Biomedical Engineering
rdash@mcw.edu (414) 955-4497
Dr. Guilherme  Garcia Dr. Guilherme Garcia Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering, Otolaryngology and Communication Sciences
ggarcia@mcw.edu (414) 955-4466
Dr. Taly  Gilat-Schmidt Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt Professor, Biomedical Engineering
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-4447
Dr. Jay  Goldberg Dr. Jay Goldberg Clinical Professor, Biomedical Engineering
jay.goldberg@marquette.edu (414) 288-6059
Dr.  Adam S. Greenberg Dr. Adam S. Greenberg Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
agreenb@mcw.edu (414) 955-2493
Dr. Gerald  Harris Dr. Gerald Harris Professor Emeritus, Biomedical Engineering
gerald.harris@marquette.edu (414) 288-4448
Dr. Dean  Jeutter Dr. Dean Jeutter Professor Emeritus, Biomedical Engineering
dean.jeutter@marquette.edu
Dr. Amit  Joshi Dr. Amit Joshi Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
ajoshi@mcw.edu (414) 955-7588
Dr. John  LaDisa, Jr. Dr. John LaDisa, Jr. Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
john.ladisa@marquette.edu (414) 288-6739
Dr. Lars  Olson Dr. Lars Olson Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
lars.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3529
Dr. Kristina  Ropella Dr. Kristina Ropella Dean, Opus College of Engineering
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Dr. Robert  Scheidt Dr. Robert Scheidt Professor, Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-6124
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Professor & Hammes Family Chair , Biomedical Engineering
brian.schmit@marquette.edu (414) 288-6125
Dr. Mary  Shimoyama Dr. Mary Shimoyama Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
shimoyama@mcw.edu (414) 955-7505
Dr. M. Barbara  Silver-Thorn Dr. M. Barbara Silver-Thorn Associate Professor Emerita
barbara.silver-thorn@marquette.edu
Dr. Brian  Stemper Dr. Brian Stemper Professor, Biomedical Engineering
stemps@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41525
Dr.  Brandon J. Tefft Dr. Brandon J. Tefft Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
btefft@mcw.edu (414) 955-2470
Dr. Bo  Wang Dr. Bo Wang Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
bowang@mcw.edu (414) 955-2346
Dr. Jordan  J. Williams Dr. Jordan J. Williams Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
jordan.j.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7569
Dr. Jack M. Winters Dr. Jack M. Winters Professor Emeritus, Biomedical Engineering
jack.winters@marquette.edu
Dr. Bing  Yu Dr. Bing Yu Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
bing.yu@marquette.edu (414) 288-3251
Student and professor working on 3-D printing

Quick Links



If you have any questions or comments regarding the Marquette University and Medical College of Wisconsin Department of Biomedical Engineering, we are here to help!

CONTACT US


Report a Problem

To report a problem with this website, contact BME Communications or report an accessibility issue.

 

Return to BME Home