Primary Faculty Directory

Dr. Frank  Pintar Dr. Frank Pintar Kern Professor and Founding Chair, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bme@mcw.marquette.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41534
Dr. Said  Audi Dr. Said Audi Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
said.audi@marquette.edu (414) 288-3506
Dr. Scott  Beardsley Dr. Scott Beardsley Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
scott.beardsley@marquette.edu (414) 288-4448
Dr. Robert F. Cooper Dr. Robert F. Cooper Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
robert.cooper@marquette.edu (414) 288-5205
Dr. Ranjan  Dash Dr. Ranjan Dash Professor, Co-Director of Graduate Studies, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
rdash@mcw.edu (414) 955-4497
Dr. Lei  Fan Dr. Lei Fan Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
lei.fan@marquette.edu 414-288-3271
Dr. Guilherme  Garcia Dr. Guilherme Garcia Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
ggarcia@mcw.edu (414) 955-4466
Dr. Jay  Goldberg Dr. Jay Goldberg Professor of Practice in Biomedical Engineering, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jay.goldberg@marquette.edu (414) 288-6059
Dr.  Adam S. Greenberg Dr. Adam S. Greenberg Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
agreenb@mcw.edu (414) 955-2493
Dr. Roger  Guillory Dr. Roger Guillory Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
rguillory@mcw.edu (414) 955-2394
Dr.  Jim  Hokanson Dr. Jim Hokanson Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jhokanson@mcw.edu (414) 702-5935
Dr. Amit  Joshi Dr. Amit Joshi Professor, Vice Chair for Research and Clinical Affairs, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
ajoshi@mcw.edu (414) 955-7588
Dr. Karen  Kruger Dr. Karen Kruger Research Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
karen.kruger@marquette.edu (414) 288-4440
Dr. Lars  Olson Dr. Lars Olson Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
lars.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3529
Dr. Christopher  Pawela Dr. Christopher Pawela Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
cpawela@mcw.edu 414-955-5626
Dr. Kristina  Ropella Dr. Kristina Ropella Dean, Opus College of Engineering
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Dr. Robert  Scheidt Dr. Robert Scheidt Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu (414) 288-6124
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Professor, Hammes Family Chair, Associate Dean of Research, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
brian.schmit@marquette.edu (414) 288-6125
Dr. Karthik   Somasundaram Dr. Karthik Somasundaram Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
ksomasundaram@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000
Dr. Brian  Stemper Dr. Brian Stemper Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
stemps@mcw.edu (414) 384-2000, ext. 41525
Dr.  Brandon J. Tefft Dr. Brandon J. Tefft Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
btefft@mcw.edu (414) 955-2470
Dr. Bo  Wang Dr. Bo Wang Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bowang@mcw.edu (414) 955-2346
Dr. Jordan  J. Williams Dr. Jordan J. Williams Assistant Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
jordan.j.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7569
Dr. Bing  Yu Dr. Bing Yu Associate Professor, Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering
bing.yu@marquette.edu (414) 288-3251
Investigator working in the lab.

Quick Links

Twitter Follow BME on 'X'



Have questions regarding the Marquette University and Medical College of Wisconsin Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering?

CONTACT US


Report a Problem

To report a problem with this website, contact BME Communications or report an accessibility issue.

 

Return to BME Home